Paid launch coverage in India

Operational Intelligence is launching an AI-native accounting firm. The brief is a paid company launch article without a funding announcement, with ANI excluded and a budget below ₹50,000.

Checked 13 October 2026. Planning for publication by Friday, 16 October, ahead of the weekend launch. Exact launch date needs confirming.

Paid articles in Business Standard and Mint

A launch without funding can still earn editorial coverage, but this week's deadline favors paid placement.

Elbestor's public sheet lists Business Standard at ₹14,000 without a backlink and Mint at ₹27,500. Both rows mark a sponsored disclaimer. Ask for one fixed quotation covering two standalone paid launch articles, with ANI and organic placement excluded.

The combined listed amount is ₹41,500. If 18% GST is extra and there are no writing or other fees, the total is ₹48,970. This is an arithmetic scenario, not a received quote. The Business Standard version with one link is ₹22,000; pairing that with Mint would be ₹58,410 under the same tax assumption, above budget.

If the final quote exceeds ₹50,000, buy one named paid article and retain the rest. Digital PR World offers an alternative Business Standard placement at ₹18,000 with a backlink and 3 working days, with GST unresolved. Seller performance and Friday capacity remain unverified.

For Economic Times: Elbestor lists ET Spotlight at ₹79,000 before unresolved tax, which exceeds the budget. Krenberry offers ET separately by custom quote, but no paid ET price below ₹50,000 was verified. The cheaper ET Organic entries and funding-only YourStory offer are excluded from this launch recommendation.

What each route buys

RouteOutput and audienceTiming and confidence
Paid wire syndicationOne announcement republished across a network. Useful for a searchable launch record and named business outlets.Often 24 to 72 hours advertised. Acceptance and specific outlets still need confirmation.
Paid named publicationA sponsored, partner or advertorial article in the agreed section. Price and label depend on the product.Potentially schedulable. An “organic” rate does not establish editorial coverage or seller involvement.
Editorial pitchA journalist independently chooses to report the story. Relevant story, evidence and interviews matter.No paid placement fee assumed. Coverage and Friday timing cannot be promised.
Agency project / retainerPositioning, media relationships, pitching, drafting and ongoing communication. Outlet fees may be separate.Scope, commercial quote and availability required. Prestige does not establish fit below ₹50,000.

“200 sites” usually means copies of the same release. It does not mean 200 original articles, readers, leads or endorsements. HT Syndication is a distribution service, and “Mint Money” in a network list is not proof of a livemint.com placement.

The seller’s Business Standard sample is labelled a marketing initiative. Its Mint sample says it is a paid publication with no journalistic involvement. Both are 2024 examples, so request recent comparable work before choosing a seller.

Publisher examples show the difference

Live examples verify the label and section. They do not prove that a reseller arranged those articles.

Public packages and prices

12 commercial providers. ANI bundles, Organic entries and funding-only offers remain as historical price context and are excluded from recommended purchases. Prices below are publicly advertised offers accessed on 13 October, not personalized quotations. Unknown GST is left unknown. Do not assume a tax-exclusive ₹49,999 plan fits the budget.

12 providers

ProviderPackages, tax and timingTerms and inquirySources
India PR DistributionDistribution vendor
One press release, up to 800 words, proofreading, 140+ sites₹4,999Tax: 18% extra. Total: ₹5,898.82.
Timing: No definite TAT in inspected price page.
Two press releases₹8,500Tax: 18% extra. Total: ₹10,030.
Timing: No definite TAT in inspected price page.
Three press releases₹11,500Tax: 18% extra. Total: ₹13,570.
Timing: No definite TAT in inspected price page.
HT, ANI, Midday, Mint, Moneycontrol, PTI premium plans require separate quote; not included in 4999 plan Standard payments non-refundable. Premium may substitute similar priced publication, refund if unable to secure similar value publication. Publisher delays and deletion not guaranteed.Inquiry: contact@indiaprdistribution.comPublished prices
The Media AntMedia buying marketplace
PR Essentials via Business Wire India plus either PTI Web/Wire or ANI, 70+ online postings, logo₹40,000 rack. Minimum ₹35,000, actual offer gatedTax: Not explicit in inspected page. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Lead time 3 days. SOP says campaigns typically 48-72 working hours; weekends and holidays excluded..
Not established for PR Essentials on inspected pageInquiry: https://www.themediaant.com/contact-usPublished prices
Digihunt Media SolutionPaid placement / distribution marketplace
ANI + 200 news sites₹7,499Tax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-48 hours.
ANI + Business Standard + 200 sites₹11,000Tax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-48 hours.
ANI + Business Standard + PTI + 200 sites₹18,000Tax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-72 hours.
ANI + Business Standard + PTI + IANS + HT Syndication₹19,500Tax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 1-3 days.
Package network members not individually guaranteed by terms. Search cached pricing was ANI 7700 and ANI+BS11700 but live opened page was7499/11000, use live. No cancellation/refund after processing starts; missed wire placements and delays not refundable; no permanence guarantee, terms state typical duration1-6months. Contradicts page permanent placement / guarantee copy.Inquiry: contact@digihuntmediasolution.inPublished prices
Rate card
DigitalPressRelease.inPaid placement / syndication vendor
ANI + 200 network₹7,500Tax: FAQ says displayed package price only; GST not explicitly identified. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-72 hours.
ANI + Business Standard + 200₹11,000Tax: FAQ says displayed package price only; GST not explicitly identified. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-72 hours.
ANI + PTI + IANS + 200₹18,000Tax: FAQ says displayed package price only; GST not explicitly identified. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-72 hours.
PTI + ANI + HT or Mint + The Hindu + 200₹49,999Tax: Not explicitly identified. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 2 days. Outlets tentative, MT/HT is an either/or, may consume whole50k budget
Names indicative only; no specific outlet guaranteed. YourStory sheet80240 vs dedicated page88000 is conflict requiring fresh quote. Package page FAQ says100% refund if unable to publish; formal refund policy denies refund after operations begin, for publisher rejection, missed count, or link/indexing issues.Inquiry: digitalpressrelease.in@gmail.comPublished prices
Rate card
Krenberry MediaDigital PR / syndication agency
PTI Plan50+sites₹14,199Tax: All inclusive stated, GST not separated. Total: Listed all-inclusive.
Timing: 24-48h after approved final draft.
ANI + Business Standard100+sites₹18,599Tax: All inclusive stated, GST not separated. Total: Listed all-inclusive.
Timing: 24-48h after approved final draft.
Mega Power Combo ANI+BS+PTI+ABP150+sites₹47,999Tax: All inclusive stated, GST not separated. Total: Listed all-inclusive.
Timing: 24-48h after approved final draft.
ET, Mint, Forbes standalone separately quoted. Interviews not guaranteed. 100% advance. Nonrefundable once transmission initiated. Publisher delay possible; disclaimers controlled by publisher.Inquiry: pr@krenberry.comPublished prices
NewsVoirNewswire service
Custom project depending on distribution scale₹10,000 to ₹5 lakh. Custom scopeTax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: User specifies distribution instructions and time; onboarding requires membership agreement. No specific guarantee observed.
No named ET or YourStory inclusion or price stated, requires custom quote Not established in inspected pagesInquiry: https://www.newsvoir.com/contactus.htmlPublished prices
Press Release WireDistribution reseller
Premium India distribution via Cision PR NewswireUS$539Tax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-48h. Logo250USD extra; one image/video250USD extra
Starter400+news/PRsitesUS$21Tax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-48h.
Corporate550+sitesUS$35Tax: Not explicit. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 24-48h.
India plan advertises PTI/UNI/IANS/ANI terminal distribution, Bloomberg Terminal,200online partners. Journalist database incl ET does not equal ET article. Reseller authorization not independently verified. Cancellation only if unsent in first3hours; full refund24-48h. Cancellation policy modified2019 so reconfirm.Inquiry: info@pressreleasewire.inPublished prices
SpatzMediaPaid placement / distribution vendor
ANI+Business Standard basic100+sites₹18,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Not stated.
ANI+BS+PTI+basic with ABP English₹34,500Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Not stated.
Standalone Business Standard₹15,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Not stated.
Economic Times Organic₹24,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Not stated. Unverified route, no sample, conditions, or exact section. Do not equate with regularET.
Regular Economic Times or YourStory₹79,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Not stated.
Not establishedInquiry: info@spatzmedia.comPublished prices
PressReleaseDistribution.in / Riyo AdvertisingCommercial wire vendor
Starter50+regional sites₹9,999Tax: Extra, percent not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 48h.
Premium National150+ANI/PTI/BS/Zee/HTSyndication/ThePrint₹24,999Tax: Extra, percent not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Same-day express available,48h general claim.
Page promises full refund if promised site count missed or after-payment rejectionInquiry: desk@riyoadvertising.comPublished prices
Advice4MEDIAPaid distribution vendor
Launch Pad₹11,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Confirm launch date. HT Syndication and IANS network
Organic Booster₹15,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Confirm launch date. ANI, The Tribune, The Print and others
Business Power₹20,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Confirm launch date. ANI + Business Standard + network
Buzz Builder₹25,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Confirm launch date. ABP Live + network
Business package names ANI and Business Standard. Other plan logos do not establish inclusion. GST, Friday timing and failed-anchor refund need a written quote.Inquiry: Official package page inquiryPublished prices
Digital PR WorldPaid placement / distribution
Web ANI / The Print bulk release₹12,000 / ₹18,000 shownTax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 2 working days. Ambiguous promotional price
Web Business Standard or Hindustan Times₹18,000 eachTax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: 3 working days. With disclaimer and backlink
Excel Business Today, approval only₹36,000Tax: Not stated. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Up to 7 days. Weak fit for Friday deadline
Live web table and September Excel card cover different products. Web ANI row displays both ₹18,000 and ₹12,000, so promotional rate needs confirmation. The Excel YourStory offer is startup funding news only at ₹51,000 before unknown tax. No funding announcement supplied.Inquiry: info@digitalprworld.com | +91 9674975029Published prices
Rate card
ElbestorPaid placement / SEO vendor
ANI + Business Standard + network₹11,900Tax: Unclear. Sheet requests advance notice for GST bill. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Sheet says 48 hours, confirm. 100 links claimed
Business Standard, no link / with link₹14,000Tax: Unclear. Sheet requests advance notice for GST bill. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Sheet says 48 hours, confirm. With link ₹22,000
Mint₹27,500Tax: Unclear. Sheet requests advance notice for GST bill. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Sheet says 48 hours, confirm. Exact section and indexing need confirmation
YourStory₹74,000Tax: Unclear. Sheet requests advance notice for GST bill. Total: Confirm final invoice.
Timing: Sheet says 48 hours, confirm. Exceeds budget even before unknown tax
Undated vendor sheet. Verify seller, invoice, permanence and failed-placement terms. A reference article cannot prove the vendor placed it.Inquiry: support@elbestor.com | +91 9654254358Published prices
Rate card

Current comparison set: paid sponsored Business Standard and Mint placements. The preferred quote comparison is Elbestor for the two-publication combination and Digital PR World for an alternative standalone Business Standard placement. This ranking reflects budget and advertised format, not proven seller quality.

What your sheet changes

The supplied B2B pricing sheet is readable through authorized account access. It is not anonymously public. The first tab explicitly says prices are plus 18% GST; the Organic tab says excluding GST. Seller, invoice terms and rate validity are not established. Selected rates are reproduced for the requested comparison, not the full private sheet.

OfferListed baseTotal with 18% GSTListed timingInterpretation and exact source cells
ANI + BS + 200 wired plan₹11,016₹12,998.882 working daysWith disclaimer and backlink. Merchant and inclusions unverified.Sheet1!A86:D86
ANI + BS + PTI₹18,900₹22,3022 working daysSyndicated release, not three independent articles.Sheet1!A87:D87
Business Standard, with link₹20,379.60₹24,047.933 working daysStandalone article with disclaimer and backlink. Confirm section, writing and final delivery date.Sheet1!A9:D9
YourStory₹60,480₹71,366.403 working daysAbove budget.Sheet1!A79:D79
Mint₹49,500₹58,4103 working daysAbove budget once stated GST is added.Sheet1!A33:D33
TaxGuru₹43,200₹50,9767 daysOver budget and slow for Friday.Sheet1!A49:D49
ET, long disclaimer₹124,200₹146,5567 working daysOver budget and deadline.Sheet1!A65:D65
ET, Organic tab₹34,000₹40,120Not givenExcluded from current paid launch brief. Editorial decision, story-dependent, 2024 sample.Organic!A8:D8
TechCircle, Organic tab₹25,000₹29,500Not givenExcluded from current paid launch brief. Conditional Organic offer with 2024 sample.Organic!A12:D12
Financial Express, Organic tab₹30,000₹35,400Not givenExcluded from current paid launch brief. Organic offer; story, byline, timing and terms unconfirmed.Organic!A5:D5

The Organic tab says the final decision is editorial, price depends on the story and its examples are references. The ET reference article is from May 2024 and carries ET Online. That establishes an article exists, not current seller access, guaranteed delivery or an agency relationship.

Established Indian agencies

For a small AI accounting launch, ask 80dB first, then Value360 or Kaizzen for a tightly scoped project. Archetype is relevant to B2B technology if it accepts the budget. These are sector-fit judgments, not confirmed low-cost offers.

Eight firms below appear in PRovoke’s 2025 India / South Asia selection. The rest are additional established firms with relevant official capabilities. This is not an ordered ranking, and a 2025 selection is not a 2026 performance audit.

AgencyLaunch relevancePrice and availabilityInquiry and evidence
80dB CommunicationsPRovoke profile describes more than 100 startup clients and about 35 staff across Delhi, Mumbai and Bengaluru. Official services include earned media, interview arrangement and press-release creation.Best established boutique to test for a narrowly scoped launch quote. This is an inference from startup work and compact agency structure, not verified low pricing.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourcekiran@80-db.com, abhi@80-db.com
Value 360 CommunicationsOfficial site describes brand launches and integrated communications. Site lists Value360, ClanConnect, Popkorn and Lewis JV units.Request a tightly scoped one-off launch project only. Startup experience does not establish affordability within INR50,000.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability source
Archetype IndiaOfficial India technology page lists product announcements, launches, funding milestones, SaaS, AI, fintech and developer tools. It explicitly supports retained programmes, campaigns and focused projects.Sector fit strong if launch is technology/B2B. Narrow project engagement is explicitly offered; budget feasibility unverified.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability source
Adfactors PROfficial New Economy practice describes startup and ecommerce communications, with named clients including Ola, Upgrad, Snapdeal, Telegram, Nykaa, MyGate, Mswipe and Upstox.Relevant longer-term fintech, business and frontier-technology reputation partner for an AI accounting firm. Small one-off budget and immediate deadline require a project quote.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourcebusiness@adfactorspr.com
Edelman IndiaOfficial India technology page covers startup through category-leader communications, enterprise software, consumer technology and fintech.Strong strategic brand/technology capability. Quote-led hiring form; no verified public one-off package or sub-INR50,000 acceptance.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability source
Burson India / Burson GenesisOfficial India page lists consumer and brand, corporate and public affairs, advisory, creative and content, including technology sector expertise.Reputation-led national partner. Current name verified; avoid outdated 'Genesis BCW' list entries. Budget/timeline unconfirmed.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourcenewbusiness@bursonglobal.com
Avian We.Official site lists corporate reputation and brand purpose, digital/content/creative, public policy, social impact and crisis services; current homepage shows McDonald's, Reckitt, Avon and Vistara work.Established integrated communications option. New-business phone is public; no verified public launch price.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourceinfo@avianwe.com
MSL IndiaOfficial site describes PR, strategic communications, cultural intelligence, earned creativity, influence and reputation management; lists eight Indian cities.Credible enterprise/integrated campaign agency. Ask whether a small fixed-scope launch is accepted; no minimum or this-week availability verified.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourceamit.misra@mslgroup.com
Weber Shandwick IndiaEstablished national corporate/brand communications partner; official new-business page lists Mumbai, Gurugram and Bengaluru offices.Highly established option, but no verified sub-INR50,000 launch offering. Current official contact exists; published India site pages are lightly updated.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourceEnquiryIndia@webershandwick.com
PR Pundit Havas RedCurrent official Havas India page lists PR/corporate communications, influencer marketing, thought leadership, community work and events. Havas acquisition statement describes consumer/lifestyle, start-ups, hospitality, beauty and retail work.Lower sector priority for an AI accounting firm, because its strongest documented orientation is consumer/lifestyle. No verified small launch package.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourceindiabd@prpundithavasred.com
KaizzenOfficial site lists media relations, corporate communications, brand storytelling, digital marketing, influencer campaigns and content studio. Site shows CoinSwitch among case studies.Worth testing for a focused startup launch project. No confirmed low-budget offering; corporate cases do not prove ET/YourStory placement promises.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability sourcenikhil@kaizzencomm.com, enquiry@kaizzencomm.com
Ruder Finn IndiaOfficial India site covers consumer technology, enterprise B2B, fintech and Web3; work examples include Adobe, Pine Labs, Ola and Spotify.Strong technology/consumer communications credibility. Scope is integrated, with no publicly verified small one-off launch price.Quote requiredNo confirmed price, capacity this week or ET / YourStory article.Official inquiry
Capability source

No current general launch package or monthly retainer price was verified on these agencies’ official sites. Bespoke quotes are required. A buyer-specific Archetype procurement listing was excluded as a startup pricing baseline.

Publications that fit your sector

The first audience is Indian founders, business owners and finance decision-makers who may need an accounting service. The service delivery model, design partners and a concrete TDS workflow are stronger hooks than a general AI announcement.

PublicationSuggested routeWhy and what is verified
Business StandardPaid launch recordFirst paid anchor for Indian business audience. Buy a clearly named placement with label and sample.
Source / outlet
YourStory / AI StoryEditorial pitch firstStrong thematic fit. It has already covered AI in accounting. Current paid partnership prices need a direct quote.
Source / outlet
Inc42Editorial submissionAI and startup service-business story. Official contact invites startup stories and PR at editor@inc42.com. Coverage and dates are not guaranteed.
Source / outlet
Economic Times / ETtechSelective editorial pitch or conditional paid quotePrioritize credible customer outcomes and business economics. ET branding spans editorial, Spotlight and partner sections. Confirm which product is offered.
Source / outlet
TechCircle / VCCircleB2B technology follow-upGood inferred audience fit for automation of accounting work. User sheet is conditional, not confirmed access or a publisher quote.
Source / outlet
TaxGuru / accounting trade readersLater practical contributionA worked TDS reconciliation case may reach practitioners. Do not buy the supplied ₹43,200 base placement for Friday: total and timing miss the brief.
Source / outlet

For YourStory’s paid offering, use its official partnership page or Brands contact at sales@yourstory.com. No current publisher price verified. Its general “Pitch To Us” menu led to a pitchfest page with 2024 events, so it was not treated as a current newsroom submission form.

Pricing sheets and rate cards

The DigitalPressRelease sheet lists YourStory ₹80,240, while its dedicated offer page says ₹88,000. Both exceed budget. Digihunt lists a ₹22,500 noindex Mint product and a ₹55,000 indexed product; these are materially different placements. Keep exact section and indexing terms in the quotation.

Your launch story

An accounting firm where AI agents set up the books and reconcile TDS

Operational Intelligence is building an AI-native accounting services firm for Indian companies. Its agents set up client books and reconcile TDS against payments and filings. Om builds the technology; Keith leads sales and operations. The founders report more than two dozen firm interviews and eleven design partners. They want each accountant to serve more clients as the software improves.

Evidence to have ready

  • A short agent demo using sanitized data, with a human review step visible.
  • One design partner quote with permission, and a clear account of what is live versus planned.
  • One measured workflow result: time, error rate or reconciliation completion. No invented improvement claims.
  • Founders’ photos, a company description, service scope, inquiry contact and launch date.

Fix before pitching

  • The company homepage is currently a short thesis page. Add the accounting service, target buyer, proof and contact route before paid traffic lands there.
  • The manifesto says acquire and operate businesses. Reconcile that with “building an accounting firm” and separate plans from completed acquisitions.
  • Keith’s website states over $1m total revenue across four years. The supplied script says half a million per year for four years. Both may be compatible, but use one substantiated formulation.
  • Keep “India’s largest” and 5x margins as ambitions. Do not claim “India’s first” without evidence. Leave the GDP statistic out unless its precise basis is sourced.

Design partners, interviews and agent capabilities above are founder-provided, not independently audited client outcomes. No vendor outreach, submission or purchase was made. No funding is founder-provided context, not a barrier to earned coverage. Paid placement is recommended for launch timing.

The quote request to send

Use the same request for each shortlisted seller so offers are comparable.

Hello, we are Operational Intelligence, an AI-native accounting service for Indian companies. Please quote two paid standalone launch articles: Business Standard without a backlink and Mint brand stories. Our total cap is ₹50,000 including writing, taxes and fees. This is not a funding announcement. No ANI, organic or wire packages. Confirm the exact publisher, domain, section and sponsored label, a recent live sample, writing with draft approval, the final tax-inclusive total, publication by 16 October 2026, and the remedy if placement fails. Thank you.

A plan for this week

  1. Tuesday, 13 October: request a fixed paid Business Standard + Mint quote from Elbestor and one standalone alternative, with ANI, organic and funding-only offers excluded. Agree on the exact launch date.
  2. Wednesday, 14 October: choose only after the exact publisher, section, full invoice amount, deadline and failed-placement terms are explicit. Approve the final draft and source every numerical claim.
  3. Thursday and Friday: check the agreed paid articles and publication labels. Optional editorial pitches can run separately, with no expected launch-date guarantee.
  4. Measure for 14 days: accepted named publication URLs, correctly labelled placement and referral inquiries from suitable Indian companies. As a proposed test, target at least three qualified accounting inquiries; do not treat copied-site count as success.

Reject a purchase for this week if the merchant, exact outlet, total cost or accepted publication date remains unclear. Research confidence is high for the existence of listed rates, moderate for sector fit and low for untested vendor delivery. A fresh signed quote and two recent comparable client samples would raise confidence most.

Evidence and limits

24 providers reviewed: 12 established agencies and 12 commercial placement / distribution vendors. Three public Google Sheets and one public September Excel rate card were located, plus your supplied access-controlled sheet. Vendor promises establish advertised availability, not actual delivery performance. No personalized sales quotations or client-payment records were collected.

  • Source classes: official commercial pages and rate cards; publisher pages and live article examples; independent trade assessment through PRovoke.
  • Pricing was checked on 13 October 2026. Some sheets have no update date. Current access does not prove a recent rate revision. The user Organic samples are mostly 2024; they are not this-week validation.
  • False-positive corrections: journalist databases do not guarantee an ET article; HT Syndication does not guarantee a Hindustan Times feature; paid wire copies do not prove editorial endorsement; a noindex article differs from an indexed one; seller use of “organic” does not establish independence.
  • DPR and Digihunt sales guarantees conflict with formal refund / placement terms. They remain conditional alternatives. Krenberry is nonrefundable after transmission, so timing must be agreed before payment.
  • Hydra prices were search-visible but not usable from inspected direct rendered text. PressRelease.in package prices were not confirmed in live text. An old Business Wire India agreement using 14% service tax was excluded from current price comparisons.
  • The accounting-service story is narrowly scoped procurement research. Consumer review quotas, app-building decisions and buyer-intent tiers from the general market-research skill do not apply here.
Team discussion and completion audit

The current recommendation follows the clarified brief: no funding, paid launch article, no ANI. It prioritizes clearly labelled sponsored standalone articles and excludes Organic and funding-only offers. The earlier agency and pricing discussion proposed ANI + Business Standard before that preference was provided. They advised against spending most of the budget on the conditional ET offer before seller identity, acceptance and timing are verified. A third researcher supplied Elbestor pricing evidence before a capacity interruption; publisher checks were completed with direct sources. Claude provided a light copy and layout pass, reviewed against the source data.

Completed: agency mapping, public packages, source-linked rate cards, tax arithmetic, sector recommendation, publisher-label checks, supplier question set and deadline plan. Unresolved: exact live quotes, seller identity for the supplied sheet, publication acceptance, Friday capacity, contractual remedies and independent supplier performance. Consumer payment tiers: not collected or claimed.